Tomioka Race Flux Coilovers, Select Fitment.

SKU: TR-SC1000





Tomioka Racing Race Flux coilovers are specially designed for customers who demand a better handling car when going to the track, and also require daily driving capability. The Race Flux coilovers feature front inverted 1-way adjustable and rear 2-way adjustable rebound and compression with external reservoirs. They also combine the compression force in the high and low speed range to achieve the most efficient compression. The 15-level rebound and 10-level compression adjustments offer the driver the choice of a comfortable to tighter ride with superior road gripping characteristics. All Tomioka Racing coilovers include high quality aluminum pillowball upper plates and are rebuildable with an 18-month limited warranty.


Major components of the compression adjustment circuit are the slow bleed orifice, piston and shim cage. All these components work in conjunction to achieve the low and high speed compression on the race coilovers. At low speed compression, the damper fluid is monitored through the slow bleed orifice in which pressure loss across the orifice results in opposing damping force. During high speed compression where the damping fluid travels at higher velocity, the slow bleed orifice creates too much resistance for the fluid. The extra force generated from the high speed fluid is handled by the piston and shim cage while still monitored by the slow-bleed orifice. The piston and shim cage virtually bypass the orifice during high-speed compression.


  • Two-Way Rear Adjustable
  • Inverted One-Way Front Adjustable
  • 10-Level Compression Adjustment
  • 15-Level Rebound Adjustment
  • Ride Height Adjustable
  • Front Camber Adjustable


  • Coilover x 4 (Two Front + Two Rear)
  • Spanner Wrench x 1
Make Model Year Engine
Make Model Year Engine
Subaru BRZ 2013 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru BRZ 2014 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru BRZ 2015 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru BRZ 2016 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru BRZ 2017 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru BRZ 2018 2.0L (FA20)
Subaru STi 2005 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2006 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2007 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2008 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2009 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2010 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru STi 2011 2.5L Turbo (EJ257)
Subaru WRX 2008 2.5L Turbo (EJ255)
Subaru WRX 2009 2.5L Turbo (EJ255)
Subaru WRX 2010 2.5L Turbo (EJ255)

Got something to discuss?